我们的公司


功能织物(Advanced Fabrics)将我们历史悠久的织造织物的专业知识和深厚的制造经验相结合,为制浆和造纸领域以外的客户提供服务。作为无纺布行业的全球供应商,功能织物的专家们为所有织物加工需求提供产品,包括全系列高性能成形,干燥,输送,脱水和粘合织物。

此外,功能织物部(Advanced Fabrics)为许多其他工业应用提供传送带和过滤产品,如板制造,废水处理,食品和饮料生产和采矿行业。以MonoZip接缝技术等创新技术为标志,功能织物(Advanced Fabrics)推动了跨行业和全球的制造工艺。

Visit Website


Eagle Nonwovens公司自2000年以来一直生产针刺无纺布。公司位于美国密苏里州圣路易斯,工厂面积193,000平方英尺,每年能够处理超过4000万磅合成纤维,第四条生产线于2016年10月份投产。

Eagle专注于为航空航天,汽车,医疗保健,过滤和家庭装饰行业提供针刺无纺布的创新设计解决方案。在理论和实践中创业,公司能够对市场变化作出迅速反应,即使在价格敏感和商品细分市场中也能提供创造性的解决方案。

Visit Website


Foss是一家在不断扩大的无纺布针刺织物和特种合成纤维行业内的知名领导企业和先锋者。公司在新罕布什尔州汉普顿,使用最先进的信息化生产技术,拥有无与伦比的高效生产能力,在全球范围内进行高效地设计,制造,转换,打包和分销大量产品。作为全球最大的针刺织物基网的生产商之一,公司拥有专业知识和经验,可以支持客户在几乎所有应用和市场中的需求。

Visit Website

Our Companies


Advanced Fabrics integrates our longstanding woven belt expertise with a deep manufacturing knowledge to service customers beyond the world of pulp and paper. As a global supplier to the nonwovens industry, the experts at Advanced Fabrics supply products for all web processing needs, including a full line of high performance forming, drying, conveying, dewatering and bonding fabrics.

Further, the Advanced Fabrics portfolio supplies conveyer and filtration products for many other industrial applications, such as board manufacturing, wastewater treatment, food & beverage production and mining. Marked by innovations like MonoZip seam technology, Advanced Fabrics drives manufacturing processes across industries and around the world.

Visit Website


Paperchine provides process technology, specialized service, and engineered consumables to the paper industry globally.  We are committed to developing strategic partnerships, innovative products, and fundamental research to improve the operating efficiency of our customers' papermaking machinery.

A member of the AstenJohnson family since 1963, Paperchine includes the JFI and VIB groups.  Along with PMC expertise, Paperchine is uniquely positioned to deliver process solutions to our customers. 

 Visit Website


Eagle Nonwovens, Inc. has been producing technical needlepunch nonwovens since 2000. Our 193,000 square foot facility, located in St. Louis, Missouri, is capable of processing more than 40 million pounds of synthetic fiber annually, with a fourth production line commissioned in October 2016.

Eagle concentrates on providing innovative design solutions to technical needlepunch end uses in the aerospace, automotive, healthcare, filtration, and home furnishings industries. Entrepreneurial in spirit and in practice, the company is able to react rapidly to market shifts, providing creative solutions even in price sensitive and commodity segments.

Visit Website