关于阿斯顿强生

纸是我们的第一要务。

造纸商应该值得拥有一个真正的商务合作伙伴: 一个了解其经营方方面面的合 作伙伴,一个有毅力为其解决疑难杂症而不断提供解决方案的合作伙伴,一个 真正相信造纸行业前途光明的合作伙伴。而阿斯顿强生就是那样的合作伙伴。

我们很自豪能够成为全球造纸商首选的造纸织物、特种织物和单丝的生产商。 在全球范围内,我们不仅向造纸商提供造纸织物,还帮助他们提高生产效率并取得优异成果。将我们的专业知识和技能转化为客户的解决方案 —— 这就是阿斯顿强生所倾力专注的事业。

零事故安全文化(ZAC)

安全一直是阿斯顿强生公司的核心价值观之一。 2016年,我们启动了一项新的安全举措,以加强和传播安全文化,那就是安全保护,责任,承诺和信任。

这一被称为零事故安全文化的举措不仅仅是监管,更是一项全球性的努力,通过持续的沟通和培训来强化阿斯顿强生的安全文化,强调工作场所的安全实践。

ZAC提醒着我们共同的愿景是创造一个引以为豪的安全环境,为自己和他人负责的安全环境。

我们的愿景

阿斯顿强生被公认为全球领先的创新产品和技术解决方案的造纸供应商。

通过改善客户的经营业绩,实现公司的核心价值观,为利益相关者提供合理的回报,来提供卓越的价值。

我们的价值观

阿斯顿强生致力于在客户、同事及社会之间构建长期的合作关系,其价值基于

  • 卓越

    通过我们的努力,期待卓越的表现。培养创新精神,坚持高标准,不断改善制造工艺,从而为客户及相关方提供非凡的价值以实现各自的目标。

  • 诚信

    我们在工作中讲究责任、忠诚及道德,致力营造一个诚实守信的内外部环境,尊重善待每个人。

  • 人才

    我们在公平、包容及开放灵活的团队氛围中工作。通过发展、表彰及给予各种机会来吸纳人才,增加我们的竞争力。

  • 安全

    我们以安全第一,人人有责为经营原则。

  • 资源管理

    合理利用,精心管理所赋予我们的资源,积极支持配合社会,保护环境。我们承诺每天实践这些价值观,因为它们对阿斯顿强生的成功至关重要。

About

Paper is our first priority.

Papermakers deserve a true business partner, a partner who understands every aspect of their operations and has a stake in their bottom line. They deserve a partner with the tenacity to develop viable solutions for complex performance issues, a partner who can deliver value beyond merely supplying product. And, they deserve a partner who truly believes in the future success of their industry. AstenJohnson is that partner.

We’re proud to be a preferred manufacturer of paper machine clothing, equipment, specialty fabrics, filaments and drainage equipment for the worldwide paper industry. Across the globe, papermakers turn to us not only to supply their fabrics, but also to help them improve their productivity and achieve superior results. Turning our expertise into solutions for our customers—that’s what AstenJohnson is all about.

Zero Accident Culture

Safety has long been one of the core values within the AstenJohnson organization. In 2016, we launched a new safety initiative to enhance and communicate our culture of protection, accountability, commitment, and trust.

This initiative, dubbed the Zero Accident Culture (ZAC), is more than just regulation. ZAC is a global effort to create and maintain a safety culture for AstenJohnson through ongoing dialogue and training that emphasizes safe practices in the workplace.

ZAC serves as a reminder of our shared vision for an environment where we all take pride and responsibility in caring for ourselves and for others.

Our Vision:

AstenJohnson will be recognized as a leading global supplier of innovative products and technical solutions. We will provide exceptional value by improving our customers’ operating results, living our core values and providing a fair return to our Stakeholders.

Our Values:

AstenJohnson is dedicated to building long-term relationships with our customers, colleagues, and communities based on the following values:

  • Excellence

    We expect excellence in all our endeavors. We foster the spirit of innovation and maintain the highest quality standards through responsible leadership. We continuously improve our processes to provide our customers and stakeholders with exceptional value to achieve their goals.

  • Integrity

    We perform our duties in a responsible, loyal, and ethical manner. We strive to create an environment of trust and honesty inside and outside our organization by treating everyone with respect and dignity.

  • People

    We work in a flexible team environment with fairness, diversity, and open communication. Investing in people through development, recognition, and opportunities strengthens us.

  • Safety

    We conduct business in a manner that promotes safety first. We expect personal accountability from all associates for their actions and results.

  • Stewardship

    We protect and carefully manage the resources entrusted to us. We actively support our communites, and we are environmentally responsible. We pledge to practice these values each day because they are vital to the success of AstenJohnson.